Street Style – London

That is part of my last university report for The Fashion Business Module. We had to visit fashion areas in London such as Shoreditch, Brick Lane, Camden, Portobello Road and look for different street styles. Then we had to make a bunch of photos of the people that we like and identify several types of street tribes. In my report I included – PUNK, GOTHIC, HERITAGE, MILITARY, 50S INSPIRED, CHECKED. I tried to be more creative when I was composing the pages! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

